Inner Ring Collective

Inner Ring Collective (Independent Film Crew) is made up of several talented & amazing people, Andrew Walker, Katherine Ferries, Grant Jamieson, Kiera Robertson & Lewis Dowall.
They have followed Future Choices throughout our 15th Anniversary Celebrations capturing some incredible moments. We as a charity are completely grateful & very thankful for the time the crew have put into this special project not only in highlighting the valuable work the charity does to help support those most vulnerable within our communities but also highlighting being a carer.
Here's a taster of bigger things to come.
Print | Sitemap
© Future Choices